OVERVIEW COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS SUPERVISORY BOARD NIBC BANK N.V.

Members Supervisory Board	Audit Committee	Risk Policy and Compliance Committee	Remuneration and Nominating Committee	Sustainability and Technology Committee
D.M. Sluimers (Chair)	Member	Member	Member	
A.G.Z. Kemna (Vice-chair)	Member	Chair		
Q. Abbas		Member		
L.M.T. Boeren	Member		Member	Chair
M. P. L. Favetto			Member	
J.J.M. Kremers	Chair	Member	Member	
J.G. Wijn	Member	Member		Member
S.M. Zijderveld	Member		Chair	Member