SCHEDULE OF RESIGNATION MEMBERS SUPERVISORY BOARD

Members Supervisory Board	Date first appointment ¹	Term	Duration of term until
D.M. Sluimers (Chair)	1 January 2016	Third	AGM 2028
A.G.Z. Kemna (Vice-chair)	27 August 2018	Second	AGM 2026
Q. Abbas	30 December 2020	Second	AGM 2029
L.M.T. Boeren	1 October 2021	Second	AGM 2029
M.P.L. Favetto	23 March 2023	First	AGM 2027
J.J.M. Kremers	29 August 2019	Second	AGM 2027
S.M. Zijderveld	27 August 2018	Second	AGM 2026
J.G. Wijn	8 March 2021	Second	AGM 2029

7 March 2025

¹ The indicated dates refer to member's initial appointment and do not refer to the official approval by DNB